Follow

Would my account be deactivated if I dont use it for a long time?

We miss you when you dont visit us enough but we never deactivate your account unless you requested it, or for exceptional cases of customers with very high repeated order rejection rate.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk